“Stop Waiting for Your Big Break” – webinar

PhotoShelter website present webinar:

Stop Waiting for Your Big Break
Wednesday, March 16 from 4pm-5pm EDT
(That’s 1pm in Los Angeles, 9pm in London.)

Join Pulitzer Prize winning photographer, and long-time PhotoShelter user, Brian Smith as he shares the secrets behind his success over his 30-year career as an editorial, sports and celebrity portrait photographer.
Learn how to overcome career plateaus, adapt your approach and expand your photographic range to win new clients, and create the career of your dreams one small break at a time.
Smith is a winner of and two-time finalist for the Pulitzer Prize. He has been featured on the cover of Photo District News, the Communication Arts Photography Annual, American PHOTO, Popular Photography, Digital Photo Pro, Rangefinder and After/Capture magazines.
His work has appeared in hundreds of publications including Sports Illustrated, ESPN the Magazine, Time, Forbes, New York Times Magazine and British GQ.

<Click Here to Register>

This entry was posted in For Photographers.